Faculty

Faculty Credentials are located in the Academic Catalog.

Adjunct Faculty listed here.

A

Kristi AdamsInstructor 
Department of Education
Department of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
kladams@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 402A
(405) 878-5313

B

Susan Barnes, PhD.Professor, Dean of Nursing

School of Nursing
sjbarnes@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: MB 111
(405) 878-5621

Kristina Booker, PhD., Assistant Professor 

Department of Humanities
klbooker@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: BH 309
(405) 878-5174

Marcel Brown, PhD.Assistant Professor 
Director of Academic Success Center
Department of Humanities
mabrown@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: BH 319A
(405) 878-5140

Rev. Charles Buckley, O.S.B.Professor
Department of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
cjbuckley@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: BH 010B
405.878.5462

C

David Coley, PhD.Assistant Professor 
Department of Visual and Performing Arts
Director of Theatre
Honors Program Director
decoley@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: FA 202A
(405) 878-5436 

Emily Coley, MAInstructor 
Department of Visual and Performing Arts
Technical Director
ejcoley@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: FA 201
(405) 878-5186

Sean M. Connolly, PhD.Assistant Professor 
Department of Theology and Philosophy
smconnolly@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: BH 119D
(405) 878-5225

Sheryl Cozad, M.F.A.Assistant Professor 
Department of Visual and Performing Arts
secozad@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: FA 215A
(405) 878-5162

D

Ron W. Diggs, PhD.Associate Professor 
Director of College of Continuing Studies
Department of Business
rwdiggs@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 114
(405) 878-5611

Dany Doughan, PhD.Assistant Professor 
Department of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Chair
didoughan@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 413
(405) 878-5158

E

Anna ‘Katie’ Egging, PhD.Assistant Professor 
Department of Humanities
akegging@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 313
(405) 878-5132

F

Ron Faulk, PhD.Professor, Academic Dean
Department of Humanities
Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
rhfaulk@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 117
(405) 878-5407

Gayle Fischer, PhD.Associate Professor 
Department of Education, Chair
lgfischer@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: BH 303
(405) 878-5298

Jason Fugikawa, PhD.Assistant Professor 
Department of Theology and Philosophy
jafugikawa@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: BH 119A
(405) 878-5228

G

Eric Gray, PhD.Associate Professor 
Department of Humanities
ergray@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 310
(405) 878-5236

H

Melody A. HarringtonAssociate Professor 
Director of Counseling and Testing
Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
maharrington@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 010A
(405) 878-5310

J

Angela M. James, PhD.Associate Professor 
Department of Business, Chair
amjames@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 318A
(405) 878-5150

Dr. Vickie M. JeanAssistant Professor 
Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Chair
vmjean@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 312
(405) 878-5181

Jasmin Johnson, PhD.Associate Professor 
School of Nursing, BSN Program Chair
jajohnson@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: MB 108
(405) 878-5619

Jeff Johnson, PhD.Associate Professor 
Department of Humanities
jpjohnson@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 118A
(405) 878-5251

K

Amanda Kashwer, PhD.Assistant Professor 

Department of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
adkashwer@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 411
(405) 878-5182

James W. Keithley, PhD.Assistant Professor 

Masters of Arts of Counseling Program, Chair
Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
jwkeithley@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 404
(405) 878-5182

 

M

Richard L. McDowell, PhD., Provost, Professor
Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
rlmcdowell@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 122
(405) 878-5350

Richard S. Meloche, PhD.Assistant Professor 
Department of Theology and Philosophy, Chair
rsmeloche@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 119C
(405) 878-5173

James S. Meyer, PhD.Professor Emeritus 
Department of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
jsmeyer@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH319B
(405) 878-5100

N

Nizam Najd, PhD. Assistant Professor 
Department of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
nsnajd@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 409
(405) 878-5196

 

P

Anita Poole-Endsley, PhD.Associate Professor 

College of Continuing Studies, Associate Director
Department of Business
akpooleendsley@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 114
(405) 878-5128

 

R

Wanda Robinson, PhD.Associate Professor 

School of Nursing, RN to BSN Program Chair
wlrobinson@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: MB109
(405) 878-5615

Madeline M. Rugh, PhD.Assistant Professor 
Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Visual and Performing Arts
mmrugh@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: FA 214A
(405) 878-5162

S

Anita SemtnerAssistant Professor 
Library, Director
amsemtner@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 2nd Floor
(405) 878-5295

Mayda Shorney, PhD.Associate Professor
Department of Business
mshorney@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 442C
(405) 878-5159

Don Skinner-Noble, PhD.Assistant Professor 
Department of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
doskinnernoble@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 403
(405) 878-5197

Tash Smith, PhD.Assistant Professor 
Department of Humanities, Chair
tbsmith@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH313
(405) 878-5132

Rev. Joachim Spexarth, O.S.B.Instructor 
Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
frjoachim@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH304
(405) 878-5466

Mary Ann StevensAssociate Professor 
Department of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
mastevens@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH405
(405) 878-5145

Jessica Stubblefield, PhD.Assistant Professor 
Department of Education, Early Childhood Program Chair
jlstubblefield@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: Tulsa
(405) 878-5202

T

Ghaleb M. TradInstructor 
Department of Business
gmtrad@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 442A
(405) 878-5149

V

Jessica Van Oort, PhD.Assistant Professor 
Department of Visual and Performing Arts, Chair
jvanoort@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: FA208A
(405) 878-5178

W

Br. Damian Whalen, O.S.B., Ph.D.Associate Professor 
Department of Business
Department of Visual and Performing Arts
brdamian@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 006A
(405) 878-5130

Y

Joshua Young, PhD.Assistant Professor 
Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
jeyoung@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: BH 006A
(405) 878-5130

Z

Lisa ZarrellaAssistant Professor
Library, Technology and Technical Services Librarian
lmzarrella@stgregorys.edu 
Office Number: BH 2ndFloor
(405) 878-5409