Faculty

Faculty Credentials are located in the Academic Catalog.

Adjunct Faculty listed here.

A

Krisi Adams , Instructor Department of Education
Department of Physical Science & Mathematics
kladams@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: BH 319C
(405) 878-5313

Fr. Nicholas Ast, O.S.B., Instructor Department of Humanities
frnicholas@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: RC 220
(405) 878-5411

B

Dr. Susan Barnes, Associate Professor Department of Nursing
sjbarnes@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: MB111
(405) 878-5620

Kenneth Brown, Instructor Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Humanities
kmbrown@stgregorys.edu

Office Number: BH 318A
(405) 878-5174

Dr. Marcel Brown, Assistant Professor Department of Humanities
mabrown@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: 319A
(405) 878-5140

Rev. Charles Buckley, O.S.B., Professor of Mathematics Department of Mathematics and Physical Sciences
cjbuckley@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: BH 010B
405.878.5462

C

Siedra Caleb-Myers, Assistant Professor Circulation Librarian
scaleb-myers@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: BH 2nd Floor
(405) 878-5109

Dr. David Coley, Assistant Professor Department of Visual and Performing Arts
Director of Theatre
decoley@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: FA202A
(405) 878-5436

Emily Coley, MFA, Instructor Department of Visual and Performing Arts
Technical Director
ejcoley@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: FA201
(405) 878-5186

Dr. Sean M. Connolly, Assistant Professor Department of Theology and Philosophy
smconnolly@stgregorys.edu
Office Number: BH307
(405) 878-5225

Fr. Boniface T. M. Copelin, O.S.B., Instructor Department of Theology and Philosophy
frboniface@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH 119A
(405) 878-5318

Sheryl Cozad, M.F.A., Assistant Professor Department of Visual and Performing Arts
secozad@stgregorys.edu Office Number: FA215A
(405) 878-5162

D

Dr. Ron W. Diggs, Associate Professor College of Continuing Studies
rwdiggs@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH114
(405) 878-5611

Dr. Dany Doughan, Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics and Physical Sciences
didoughan@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH413
(405) 878-5158

F

Dr. Ron Faulk, Professor Academic Dean
Department of Humanities
Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
rhfaulk@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH117
(405) 878-5407

Dr. Gayle Fischer, Associate Professor Department of Education, Chair
lgfischer@stgregorys.edu Office Number:
(405) 878-5298

G

Dr. Rain Gomez, Assistant Professor Department of Humanities
rcgomez@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH311
(405) 878-5239

Dr. Eric Gray, Associate Professor Department of Humanities
ergray@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH310
(405) 878-5236

H

Melody A. Harrington, Associate Professor Director of Counseling and Testing
Department of Social and Behavioral Science
maharrington@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH010A
(405) 878-5310

J

Dr. Angela M. James, Associate Professor Department of Business, Chair
amjames@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH309
(405) 878-5150

Dr. Vickie M. Jean, Assistant Professor Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Chair
vmjean@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH 402A
(405) 878-5181

Dr. Jasmin Johnson, Assistant Professor Department of Nursing
jajohnson@stgregorys.edu Office Number: MB108
(405) 878-5619

Dr. Jeff Johnson, Associate Professor Department of Humanities
jpjohnson@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH 118
(405) 878-5251

K

Dr. James W. Keithley, Assistant Professor Masters of Arts of Counseling Program, Chair
jwkeithley@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH404
(405) 878-5182

M

Dr. Richard Louis McDowell, University Provost Professor
Department of Social and Behavioral Science
rlmcdowell@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH122
(405) 878-5350

Dr. Richard S. Meloche, Assistant Professor Department of Philosophy and Theology, Chair
rsmeloche@stgregorys.edu Office Number:
(405) 878-5173

Dr. James S. Meyer, Professor Emeritus Department of Mathematics and Physical Science
jsmeyer@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH411
(405) 878-5100

Roger Mullins, Instructor Department of Humanities
rdmullins@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH319B
(405) 878-5250

P

Dr. Valerie Plaus, Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics and Physical Sciences, Chair
veplaus@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH409
(405) 878-5196

Dr. Antia Poole-Endsley, Associate Professor College of Continuing Studies, Program Chair
College of Continuing Studies, Associate Director
akpooleendsley@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH114
(405) 878-5128

R

Wanda Robinson, Instructor Department of Nursing
wlrobinson@stgregorys.edu Office Number: MB109
(405) 878-5615

Dr. Madeline M. Rugh, Assistant Professor Department of Social and Behavioral Science
Department of Visual and Performing Arts
mmrugh@stgregorys.edu Office Number: FA214A
(405) 878-5162

S

Anita Semtner, Assistant Professor Library
amsemtner@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH 2nd Floor
(405) 878-5295

Dr. Mayda Shorney, Associate Professor
Department of Business
mshorney@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH442C
(405) 878-5159

Dr. Don Skinner-Noble, Assistant Professor Department of Life Science and Kinesiology
doskinnernoble@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH403
(405) 878-5197

Dr. Tash Smith, Assistant Professor Department of Humanities, Chair
Honors Program Director
tbsmith@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH313
(405) 878-5132

Rev. Joachim Spexarth, O.S.B., Instructor Department of Social and Behavioral Science
frjoachim@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH304
(405) 878-5466

Mary Ann Stevens, Associate Professor Department of Life Science and Kinesiology, Chair
mastevens@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH405
(405) 878-5145

T

Dr. Jean Thornbrugh, Assistant Professor Department of Business
jlthornbrugh@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH442B
(405) 878-5193

Ghaleb M. Trad, Instructor Department of Business
gmtrad@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH442A
(405) 878-5149

V

Dr. Jessica Van Oort, Assistant Professor Department of Visual and Performing Arts, Chair
jvanoort@stgregorys.edu Office Number: FA208A
(405) 878-5178

Dr. Diane Verrill, Assistant Professor Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
dlverrill@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH315
(405) 878-5229

W

Br. Damian Whalen, O.S.B., Ph.D., Associate Professor Department of Business
Department of Visual and Performing Arts
brdamian@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH 006A
(405) 878-5130

Z

Lisa Zarrella, Technology and Technical Services Librarian
James J. Kelly Library
lmzarrella@stgregorys.edu Office Number: BH 2ndFloor
(405) 878-5409