Career Services

The goal of Career Services is to provide students with assistance and resources they can use to enhance their professional lives. Career Service helps students identify, locate, prepare and apply for internships, scholarships, full-time jobs and graduate school.


The Careers College™ is an online, step-by-step instructional guide to mastering the job search and landing the ideal job. The Careers College™ online job search training modules, interactive tools, and career resources are available 24/7 from any Internet-connected computer, tablet, iPad, or smartphone. Whether you need guidance with career choice, résumés, cover letters, or interviewing, The Careers College™ is here to help.

Students, faculty and staff can access this program for FREE. To sign up, or learn more, simply click here, or contact Career Services careerservice@stgregorys.eduor (405) 878-5611.


Upcoming Events

Sprint - Career Fair
Every Wednesday, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
8525 Silver Crossing - Oklahoma City
Dress professionally and bring a hard copy of your current resume

Looking for a career or an internship? Visit the below organizations to view available openings.

Career Opportunities

Organization Web Page
A-1 Staffing & Recruiting Agency www.a1staffingok.com/apply-now.php
American Marketing Association - OKC http://amaokc.org/careers/
AT&T connect.att.jobs/
Bar-S Foods http://www.bar-sfoods.com/
Bios Corp www.jobs.net/jobs/bioscorp/en-us/
Canary, LLC http://canaryusa.com/our-team/
Citizen Potawatomi Nation www.firelakejobs.com/
City of Oklahoma City www.okc.gov/jobs/
City National Bank https://www.cnb1901.com/
City of Shawnee www.shawneeok.org/Dept/HR/EmploymentOpportunities.asp
City of Tulsa www.cityoftulsa.org/our-city/jobs.aspx
Cox Communications www.cox.com/aboutus/careers.cox
Criminal Justice Careers in Oklahoma www.ok.gov/cleet/Peace_Officer_Jobs/
Dickson Industries http://www.roadproonline.com
Domestic Violence Intervention Services dvis.org/about-us-domestic-violence-intervention-services/employment/
Express Employment Professionals www.expresspros.com/
Extreme Inflatables http://extremeinflatables.com/EI/index.php
Fastenal www.fastenal.com/web/home
Freedom Personnel of Shawnee http://www.freedomshawnee.com/
Gateway Pipeline, LLC http://www.gatewaypipeline.com/
Gateway to Prevention & Recovery http://www.gatewaytoprevention.org/index.html
GE Oil & Gas http://www.ge.com/careers
George Fischer http://www.centralplastics.com/en_US.html
Global Production Solutions http://www.globalproductionsolutions.com/
Greater Grads - OKC Chamber of Commerce www.greatergrads.com/
Indaco Metals http://www.indacometals.com/
Jindal Films http://www.jindalfilms.com/
JKP Search www.jkpco.com
Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma http://kickapootribeofoklahoma.com/
Lucas Group recruiting.lucasgroup.com/Join-Our-Sales-Team-2
Mills Machine Company http://millsmachine.com/
Neuvoo neuvoo.com/jobs/
Our Lady of the Holy Souls Catholic Church www.holysouls.org/news/events
Primrose Retirement Community http://primrose-careers.com/
Public Relations Society of America - OKC prsaokc.com/classifieds.php
Rose State College www.rose.edu/job-center
Shawnee Economic Development Foundation sedf.biz/jobs/
Shawnee Milling Company http://shawneemilling.com/
Simply Hired simplyhired.com
St. Gregory's University www.stgregorys.edu/about-us/employment
State of Oklahoma ok.gov/opm/State_Jobs/index.html
Tulsa Educare, Inc. www.tulsaeducare.org/opportunities/positions-available/
Thunderbird Casino http://thunderbirdcasino.net/Employment.aspx
TDK Ferrites http://www.spartanstaffing.com/Open-Positions
United Dynamics, Inc http://www.tdgnet.com/
USA Jobs www.usajobs.gov/
Vyve vyvebroadband.com/company/careers/
Wolverine Tube http://www.wlv.com/

Internships

Organization Web Page
American Marketing Association - OKC amaokc.org/careers/
AT&T http://att.jobs/careers/college/internships?gclid=CJ-fjbGlrMgCFZOGaQodAl0Fxg
Blue Cross Blue Shield http://www.snagajob.com/job-search/q-blue+cross+blue+shield+regional+associate+intern
CSI Executive Search www.fastenal.com/web/home
Fastenal www.csi-executivesearch.com/csi-executive-search-stem-scholarship/
Greater Grads - OKC Chamber of Commerce www.greatergrads.com/
Nextiva www.nextiva.com/company/careers.html
Public Relations Society of America - OKC prsaokc.com/classifieds.php

Are you an employer interested in hiring St. Gregory's students and/or graduates? Contact Ron Diggs at careerservice@stgregorys.edu or (405) 878-5611.