Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, March 2, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00pm, Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 8:00pm, Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 3:00pm

Spirit and Sole Dance Ensemble, St. Gregory's University’s resident company, presents an evening of varied styles of dance choreographed by faculty and students. The pieces are tied together by a common theme of the contrast between unity and individuality. 

Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00pm, Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 8:00pm, Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 3:00pm

Spirit and Sole Dance Ensemble, St. Gregory's University’s resident company, presents an evening of varied styles of dance choreographed by faculty and students. The pieces are tied together by a common theme of the contrast between unity and individuality. 

Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00pm, Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 8:00pm, Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 3:00pm

Spirit and Sole Dance Ensemble, St. Gregory's University’s resident company, presents an evening of varied styles of dance choreographed by faculty and students. The pieces are tied together by a common theme of the contrast between unity and individuality. 

Monday, March 6, 2017 (All day)
Monday, March 13, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (All day), Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (All day), Thursday, March 16, 2017 (All day), Friday, March 17, 2017 (All day)
Monday, March 13, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (All day), Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (All day), Thursday, March 16, 2017 (All day), Friday, March 17, 2017 (All day)
Monday, March 13, 2017 (All day), Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (All day), Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (All day), Thursday, March 16, 2017 (All day), Friday, March 17, 2017 (All day)

Pages